AMC Removals

based on 14 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

8.5

Get in touch

Unit 21, Parkmore Industrial Estate
Dublin 12 Drimnagh, Dublin
Ireland
+353 1800 668 348
https://www.amcremovals.ie/
http://www.amcremovalsltd.co.uk/

Recent reviews

Anonymous

"The AMC team were brilliant at every step of the process"

09 August 2018

Excellent!! We were moving from Ireland to Sweden with 4 young kids. The AMC team were brilliant at every step of the process. The staff were friendly and professional and our stuff arrived exactly as we have package it. I couldn’t fault them at all. Highly recommend.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Natalie OBrien

"AMC Removals Ltd"

14 June 2018

Arrived promptly @9am to collect all my boxes, very friendly manner and highly efficient. I lived in a top floor flat with no lifts and didn’t moan about the stairs. Highly recommend

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ingus Celms

"AMC Removals Ltd"

12 April 2018

In general everything was fine, except that it take more as at the beginning agreed and expected.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ella Fahy

"AMC Removals Ltd"

11 January 2018

How am I asked to review my moving when nobody even bothered to reply my email asking for quotes.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Paula Barrett

"AMC Removals Ltd"

21 November 2017

Excellent communication from the team in AMC. The guys who came to pack up my stuff were extremely helpful, professional and friendly. So far, I would recommend AMC 100%.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Marina

"AMC Removals Ltd"

04 November 2017

All was perfect. Reliable and fast! Highly recommend!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

NIALL WALSH

"AMC Removals Ltd"

01 November 2017

Excellent service. I moved from Ireland to London. Liz and the team couldn’t of been more helpful in facilitating the move of my stuff. Very efficient and worked within the tight schedule I had in the pick up and the delivery of my items. Thank you x

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Kumar

"AMC Removals Ltd"

22 August 2017

It was overall a good experience, the staff & crew are friendly and helpful. Only problem we faced was the weekly delivery to UK, we had to wait for our stuff for almost 10 days after it was collected from our previous location. Will surely recommend to my friends.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Robert Downes

"AMC Removals Ltd"

08 May 2017

Highly professional, efficient, timely communication, pickup of goods completed,, now waiting for trans Atlantic delivery.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Maryellen Sullivan

"AMC Removals Ltd"

21 April 2017

Move was great and organized would recommend

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Siarhei Varanovich

"AMC Removals Ltd"

04 December 2016

Everything was done very provfessionally and accurately, only a few remarks:
1. Irish side didn’t request me most of the documents that were needed for customs’ clearance.
2. Swiss side has spent a lot of time "trying to contact me" with the request of those documents, even thou I was easly reacheable on both rovided moble pone numbers.
As arsult of the 2 issues mentioned above, my cargo was delivered 2 weeks later than it was promised.

P.S.: IT would also be great if delivery company could offer a service of removal of pallettes after they’re un-loaded.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Meredith Hagie-McHugh

"AMC Removals Ltd"

09 October 2016

So far everything is wonderful the pick up was on time and very efficient. The men that picked up our boxes were very courteous and professional.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Andrey Lipattsev

"AMC Removals Ltd"

22 September 2016

Quite a lot of fragile items were crushed or cracked during the move; a number of small furnishings have gone missing. Otherwise, the movers tried to take good care of the houses when moving stuff in and out, worked promptly and efficiently.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Susanne Iles

"AMC Removals Ltd"

12 February 2016

AMC was a pleasure to work with.They were easily accessible by phone and email and promptly followed up to fine tune details. Their prices were fair and the moving truck arrived when promised. I highly reccommend this company.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication