Bayley Worldwide Removals

based on 10 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

7.1

Get in touch

88-90 11th Road
2018 Johannesburg
South Africa
(011) 887-8923/4/5/6

http://www.bayleyworldwide.co.za/

Recent reviews

Manoj

"Horrible"

08 July 2020

They forgot the ‘actual’ packaging date and after numerous emails and calls they finally pitched up!
After sealing the container, I found unpacked boxes, which they omitted, due to their incompetence.

Once they received my funds, there was no communication. Even the owner Liam Bayley has no customer service.

Goods we’re delivered, but they did not unpack nor remove packaging, despite paying for the service.
Sent numerous email requesting a refund for un-rendered Services. No response or acknowledgement of email.
Pathetic customer service !
Very unhappy customer

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Jade Moore

"Very upsetting and completely horrified with the service."

06 July 2020

If I could give negative star ratings I would. Communication was rubbish, goods have been stolen & we continue to fight with insurance to claim for the stolen items. They are trying everything to get out of it! Do not use these movers!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Shane Steenkamp

22 January 2018

Bayley’s service in quoting us for the move and then assisting with the packing was excellent. Nothing broken when we received our stuff in New Zealand. Execumove unpack team were so friendly, efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend both movers

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Cherylannne Morgan

04 December 2017

My move from SA has been very good with Bayley Worldwide Removals. However my containers are currently being held in London due to customs and security? There is still paper work I must produce to have my possessions delivered to Zullwil Switzerland and this is currently in progress. Once the goods arrive I will post further comments. Thank you.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Rolla Viljoen

28 September 2017

We were very satsfied with Bayley Worldwide and can recommend them 100%. Very friendly packers who know their job and make us feel calm and at ease!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mark Douglas

31 July 2017

Absolutely shocking. I think this has been my most frustrating experience ever. They used AGS in Ghana to do the clearance and their service was non-existing and I have incurred massive costs through this.

I will never use either company again and I have instructed our company never to use their service either and we employee 110 expats in Africa.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Marlon

31 October 2016

Haven’t moved yet , still waiting for visas. We have chosen a removal company, hopefully it will be soon.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Edwin Turton

25 May 2016

Very professionally done by packers in South Africa and in Leipzig. We are very satisfied with the services provided.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Marjon Haffner

06 May 2016

We have used Bayley worldwide removals now for the second time and are very happy with their service. The price quoted was reasonable and we should get our stuff to the Netherlands in a reasonble time frame as well. A happy customer.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Renee Kleynhans

09 March 2016

Best quote and excellent service

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication