GB Liners Limited

based on 13 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

8.6

Get in touch

Holmer Road
HR4 9RU HEREFORD
United Kingdom
441432355666

http://www.gbliners.com/

Recent reviews

Bob Jordan

"Efficient"

27 August 2018

Gb liners we’re helpful all through the process, we had a few different things to do all through the move which were handled politely and efficiently.
I would recommend them to anyone who wants the stress eased through a move .

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ian Mathews

22 June 2018

Extremely professional and helpful, wth excellent communications and the minimum amount of stress for me!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

M McGregor

16 May 2018

Great Service

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Martin Green

29 April 2018

From the first contact to the moving in the service was first class. GB Liners were the only company that volunteered to visit my house prior to the move and their valuation and follow up matched the rest of their service. Everything they promised happened and the move from York to Frankfurt was seamless and special credit must go to the guys who did the actual moving. They were polite, respectful and handled my furniture and goods with care and there wasn’t one breakage even though I had a considerable amount of glass and bottles in the move. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning to move abroad or within the UK and Richards help and advice about the move are second to none.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gary Pugh

04 March 2018

GB Liners provided a first class service, I thoroughly recommend them. We moved from Wetzikon near Zurich in Switzerland back to the United Kingdom and the whole process went without a hitch. The staff are friendly and efficient nothing was too much trouble for them to organise. All our furniture was carefully and thoroughly wrapped by a two-man team who were mind-boggling to watch as they quickly loaded everything. All our possessions arrived safely at our home in England with not a thing broken or damaged. Well done GB Liners!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gavriel Abodarham

29 December 2017

GB Liners were great. Communication with them before the move was excellent and the movers were friendly and very professional. +++++++

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Phil Underwood

06 November 2017

I was looking for something that would allow me to see, review and contact the companies at my own pace. I posted a brief, speculative enquiry which resulted in me getting spammed for weeks. All of them asking for more information because I hadn’t provided enough. Entirely off putting.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Orlando szasz

28 August 2017

Reliable.Competent.Helpful.
100% Recommendable.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Lucy Taylor

18 November 2016

I am thoroughly impressed with the efficiency and services provided by GB Liners. I booked my move from Switzerland to the U.K. at fairly short notice and GB Liners were so helpful, very prompt in dealing with the communication and very reasonably priced! Organizing the move with GB Liners was very straight forward and not as stressful as I was anticipating; once I had organized the collection and delivery dates the rest was very simple and plain sailing! The delivery men were polite and considerate of my home and extremely careful with my belongings when packing and transporting them. I would definitely recommend GB Liners and use their services again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mr Peter Thompson

01 July 2016

Move to take place mid July . So far , support,guidance and supply of packing materials excellent.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Aida

05 March 2016

GB liners delivered my stuff 3 days late which caused a major inconvenience.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Steinebach

02 March 2016

Very Helpful, friendly and efficent. The estimation was a bit too low, luckily we still went for more volume, so everything was well covered. We negotiated self packing with them and they provided us with all the wrapping material and boxes, even additional ones when we ran out! Would move with them again!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

William Haggard

31 October 2015

Their prompt and professional response was consistent with the handling of the whole operation. Assistance with forms and packing were exceptionally good . Delivery was like a clock , right on time with excellent service. Very efficient and swift company

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication