Grace Removals

based on 13 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

8.2

Get in touch

4 Tucks Road,
2147 Seven Hills
Australia
+61 2 9838 5600

http://www.grace.com.au/

Recent reviews

Shomal

"The worst experience"

01 October 2019

If you are thinking about using grace removals as your moving company, DONT DO IT! We had the worst experience moving from Brisbane to Auckland. Being assured time and time again that our items would arrive before us, when in fact we had to wait another month before any of our things did arrive, that was just the beginning of our ordeal. Once our items arrived they were in the worst condition possible. Our bags had been opened and clothes were pouring out, the TV that was packed by the removalists had a V drink can in the box which had leaked all over the TV and rendered it useless. On top of all of that they managed to lose the biggest item we had, our sofa. This company lacks communication and they dont like taking responsibility at all. We emailed the company at the beginning of September for compensation but they have still not replied. Very poor customer service.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Simeonides Tamara

"Moved to Cyprus"

10 October 2018

Perfect I highly recommend

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

lena fisker petersen

14 June 2018

My stuff has not arrived yet,but on its way

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gerhard Greyling

28 February 2018

*Better communication prior to the move, could have prevented frustration and additional pressure
*Would have preferred one container that was sealed and delivered, rather than 2 unsealed
*Would use them again, but would request a sit down with the rep before the time

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Nicole

14 February 2018

So far so good. Just waiting for everything to arrive now.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Jaideep Roy

08 February 2018

Grace Removals was excellent as usual. Doree Bonner the company used by Grace to deliver the goods in the UK were not good. The local management was rude and was ill-prepared for which we had to initially pay an additional £350 and upon contesting that got a refund of £250.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

John Bernhard

03 January 2018

Excellent customer service. All well organised. Nothing was too much. Very obliging.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Adele

27 July 2016

Grace Removal:

Great to deal with, got my items delivered safely

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

stephanie

01 July 2016

We were extremely happy with Grace Removals . We used them to move our possessions from Queensland to England. Door to door service at a very reasonable price and very well informed all the way through the process . I would recommend you use their packing service as their boxes stood up to the move much better than the boxes that i used. I packed half and Grace packed half. No breakages at all.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

hazel tan

07 May 2016

Did a good job.
Needed a central contact person.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mustafa Saydoon

20 March 2016

The timing was great, delivery people nice and reliable but some dents and scratches on the furniture did not expect it. Overall satisfactory. Thanks

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Simren Khosa

15 March 2016

They were courteous and efficient. Very good communicators as well.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Peter

02 March 2016

All went well with no complaints, besides the office they used in Dubai but everything in Dubai is the same… Would use again for sure 🙂

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication