Interswift Moving and Storage

based on 16 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

7.2

Get in touch

15 Pioneer Walk
627753 Singapore
Singapore
(65) 6265 7664

interswift.com.sg

Recent reviews

Annie

"Everything was handled very smoothly ...amazing!!!"

03 June 2019

Our move was from Singapore to Sydney. Packing was done with care , timely too. We had a very good experience overall.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Facebook Profile photo

Matthew Pudan

"Good Service with very competitive pricing"

03 June 2019

Read this page – Some Good and Some bad reviews but gave the sales guy a chance to explain as their price was really too competitive to ignore. All in all, door to door service was not too bad. Good communication from Singapore office and pleasant agent in Australia. He assured me of good service and asked to review them if we were satisfied so here goes.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

James

16 March 2018

Worst possible experience! Never move with Interswift. They promised me that my belongings would be shipped within 6 weeks of packing. 8 weeks later they are still sitting in their storage facility.
Not only that but its impossible to get a straight answer out of them. I would never ever ever recommend Interswift!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ken Ng

04 October 2017

Friendly staff and very efficient transportation to Malaysia. Superb service.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Iolanda Micco

08 June 2017

I am extremely happy of the service. The stuff arrived in excellent conditions, the time has been perfect and in line with the plans described initially by the company. The people sent at home to pack the stuff were serious and kind. Finally I have had a very good communication with the company. The price was one of the cheapest based on the quotationservice received and the service was at the top!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

jayaram

25 May 2017

Interswift was good in response for providing quotes and packing was done well.
Post picking up the shipment follow up was quiet poor and had to reach out quiet a few times for an update.
Delivery was good and with upto date I for from Chess movers in Melbourne

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Sara Lukic

23 February 2017

Easy friendly service from start to finish

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Lin Zaw

10 February 2017

Professional service. Always available when contacted and for any enquiries. Price is reasonable.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

James Grant

10 February 2017

To Whom it Concerns
As you can see from our initial enquiry we moved from Auckland to Perth 2 years ago and have now come back to Auckland. When I sent the info in to the relocator it clearly states we had 2 twenty foot containers and one was full and the other half full.
When we came back from Perth to Auckland I used Interswift thru your website, they sent a sales rep around who looked through our property and saw all of our possessions and I told him that we had 2 twenty foot containers on the way over. The rep then took photos and came back with a price approx $6k. So I accepted a few weeks later.
After the removal men came in they said that they would be a couple of days, they were clearly experienced but continued to make comments about how Interswift had understimated the size.
Once all our possessions had been taken off site and we had then got on our flights Interswift then said they wanted another $2800 for the goods to be packed and delivered.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Chris

24 January 2017

Picked up and packed up well however that’s where it stopped.

We were quoted 4weeks delivery to our destination.
We are now at 6weeks and have still not received our container. I have emailed interswift with no response. The Australian contractor has not been helpful either.
In addition to the up front payment of nearly $7,000, I have been invoiced for an additional $2,000 of undisclosed fees.

In summary, it has taken significantly longer, the costs have increased and I still do not have my container.

Would not recommend this vendor

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Peter Kup-Ferroth

11 July 2016

Pretty good, communication was good. some packages definitely unpacked and did not arrive as packed. Maybe was inspectors but not sure.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

chad

10 July 2016

great assistance with preparing the shipment, HOWEVER: stacking of boxes on pallet resulted in box crushing so this must be planned for to prevent damage; the quote provided did not include all fees…expect 25% extra costs for customs broker; unloading port fees, customs fees, etc.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gus

09 June 2016

Russell Zacharia is very good

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Kumar Tanmay

25 April 2016

Had a hassle free experience, no probs at all, would certainly recommend them to other customers as well.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Teena Poczynek

29 March 2016

Started nicely. My stuff was taken on the 27 Jan, share container, after goods collected and service paid for is when it all went shit. I consistently chased them for a shipping date, they ignored my emails said they never received them (bullshit). The contract I signed with them said ships leave every 4-6 weeks, told them I was due for my baby 22 April & would like the stuff well before that to unpack, they assured me yes. Still chasing them, my stuff had not left Singapore, got a response, not from the guy I initially was dealing with someone else at company as I emailed Interswift directly. It’s like they just ignored my emails & my stuff, found out my goods were put on a ship on the 24March!! 8 almost 9 weeks after I paid, definitely NOT 4-6weeks as per contract & certainly not arriving before my baby as they said. will not recommend, will go out of my way to advise people NOT to use them.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Nienke Bangma

17 January 2016

Good service, fast and friendly. Would definetly recommend interswift to anyone who is planning on moving.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication