JNT Cargo & Movers

based on 9 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

5.2

Get in touch

Street # 7, Near Aya Trading, Next to National Paints, Warehouse Building, Office# 9, Ground Floor, Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 2,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
97143334064

www.jntcargo.com

Recent reviews

Kamel Ghorab

"A Nightmare & Worst Experience"

16 March 2020

JNT Cargo & Movers is the worst movers you can find. Dealing with this company is a nightmare. They gave me the worst customer service I have ever seen in my entire life. They took my furniture worth more than AED 70,000 in 30 October 2018 and they charged me AED 11,000 to deliver my furniture from Abu Dhabi to Cairo, door-to-door. JNT cargo & movers PROMISSED me the shipment WILL BE DELIVERED to my address in Cairo in about TWO MONTHS. Ironically, after more than SEVENTEEN MONTHS, NOTHING IS DELIVERED to my residence in Cairo! I have tried, many times, to contact JNT cargo & movers’ management. It is very difficult to get in touch with any of them. They DO NOT ANSWER MY CALLS and do not reply to my emails. In the few times that I was lucky to find the company General Manager, he gave me nothing but EXECUSES and fake promises. These excuses and promises were NOTHING BUT A PUNCH OF LIES. For more than 17 months, JNT cargo & movers’ people kept promising me of different delivery dates and failed to meet any of them. They caused me a great deal of frustration in addition to the significant threat of losing of my expensive furniture, Fortunately, I have reported this case to the UAE Consumer Protection at the Ministry of Economy. More importantly, I am documenting everything and very soon the case will be submitted to the UAE Court in Dubai.

I agree with other victims of the same company that JNT cargo & movers people are nothing but a bunch of unprofessional losers. They deserve to be put BEHIND BARS for all these crimes they commit against innocent UAE people and residents.

Dr. Kamel Ghorab

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

H

"professional service and friendly team. recommended"

07 March 2020

we use JNT cargo to move our furniture from dubai to Egypt and service was good. professional packing, friendly team, price was reasonable, no damages.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

K.H.

"SUSPENDED COMPANY - BEWARE!!"

27 January 2020

BEWARE!!!! This Company Does Not Pay Its Vendors!
JNT CARGO HAS BEEN SUSPENDED from the International Moving Association for none payment of debts to vendors and leaving shipments unpaid overseas! BEWARE! You can read about their suspension from the international association of movers here: ​https://www.iamovers.org/ProgramsEducation/Content.aspx?ItemNumber=3094&navItemNumber=3095&_zs=1Pmla&_zl=Vjhu1​

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ahmad Kamal Almekkawy

"Stolen"

10 December 2019

This is the worst service I have ever seen in my entire life. I am in a nightmare for a whole year. In November 2018, They took all my furniture worth 25K AED, (some are priceless life memories) , plus 6K AED fees, to deliver from door to door (sharjah to cairo) . After one year of no delivery, but excuses, they have offered me 4K as a compensation, to forget about my stuff. when I refused it, they have blackmailed me that it is me who is not cooperating. During a whole year of horrible communication, they kept promising me of delivery dates, and failed to meet any of them. And when I communicate my frustration their reply was that they are doing me favor by not escaping from the UAE, and leave the commitments behind as suspended, in addition to endless excuses. They are just a bunch of unprofessional losers.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karamah

"Horrible, thieves, liars"

25 November 2019

Stay away from JNT.
Horrible service.
Lots of items damaged and refusing to pay the insurance
Packing horrible!!!
Don’t ever deal with them!!!! Be careful people!!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Musa karim

"Horrible"

31 October 2019

The worst service ever, bunch of thieves…. stay away

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mykola Sivoborodchenko

08 July 2016

Fast reaction. Competitive price. Normal level of service in general.
Volume calculated by company is little bit 😉 more than calculated by you.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Angelika Hammel

12 April 2016

JNT initially was the one company that was super fast with quotes and setting dates for the move from Dubai. The packers were very professional and thorough and did a fantastic job packing the items and cleaning afterwards.
I moved to Muscat and due to not having a resident visa and apartment was not able to confirm the actual move date to Muscat. However once I had everything in place, JNT said they can only send the shipment once they had a truck to Oman. For good 2 weeks I emailed them every day to find out what date they can send the shipment, The service from then on became really poor with very uncommitted email answers and leaving me to guess when things will happen. Very unfortunate, as up until then I was impressed with JNT. Evenutally the shipment arrived and the company here in Muscat was on time and again very professional with their service delivery.
Overall rating is not bad with JNT but their customer service is poor and I am not sure if I will refer them to colleagues

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ahmed Bakr

24 January 2015

the team are very friendly. Professional. Packing is excellent.
They are professional.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication