Legend Removals

based on 16 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

9.2

Get in touch

Unit 2 Links Industrial Estate
TW13 6JE London
United Kingdom
+44 20 8894 4824

http://www.legendremovals.co.uk/

Recent reviews

Elisa

"efficient and great communication!"

13 November 2019

Everything went smooth with the my relocation! The quote offered was the cheapest on the market but the operation team is efficient, careful and ready to renegotiate the deal and update it according to your necessities. I really appreciated the exchanges of information. I would recommend to be flexible in terms of dates, as they cannot be responsible of delays on the road. Delivery of goods happen between 1 to 4 days from the pickup. The driver handled things very carefully! Very much appreciated!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Alison

"All things are intact"

10 November 2019

I liked Legend Removals. The whole process of moving has become much easier with their help. Firstly, they have a very convenient online booking system, where you can leave a request and then they will call you immediately. Secondly, communication with all employees of this company was pleasant. Everyone was happy to help and ready to answer any question. Finally, the most important thing – professionalism and punctuality of the team. Thank you, guys!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

simon

"Pretty good all round"

30 September 2019

I was nervous about picking a company off internet, it feels like a big risk,. This one was one of five we were offered and it had good reviews for international moves, besides it was one of the cheaper ones, and I was able to negotiate some better conditions, The move itself went really well, OK they were some hours late picking up the stuff, but we had allowed for that, and they were an hour late delivering but (a) I think that is not unreasonable and (b) they phoned to let us know, at least at the delivery end. The movers themselves were really nice people, competent, very friendly and very polite. Communications with the company were good, not the office phone because that is always on the answer machine, but via a cell phone where there was always someone.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karen Crichton

"Efficient from beginning to end."

01 April 2019

They arranged the transfer of my furniture from France to the UK quickly and efficiently.
Everything they planned to do was completed on time and without any hitches.
My belongings were carefully transported.
The crew, both in the office and on the ground, were supportive and friendly.
I would certainly use them again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karen Crichton

"Efficient from beginning to end."

14 March 2019

Legends Removals contacted me, following issuing their quote, to discuss my move from France to the UK.
Their advisor talked me through the process, answered all of my questions and redirected me to insurance support as necessary.
I was constantly kept up to date with moving information.
The team collected and delivered the items when they said they would.
Nothing was damaged.
The delivery men were fast, efficient and very friendly.
I would recommend them and would certainly use them again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ashley Cope

"Easy"

13 February 2019

Very easy process to sort out and goods arrived on time. My only down point would be that there was a long time, 10 days for delivery, which was quite a long time not to have my belongings for – my expectations were set incorrectly at the beginning I think on this at it was mentioned 3-5 days.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Elizabeth Campbell

"Very professional and smoothly operated"

22 December 2018

Although there were one or two minor problems I cannot fault the men who came with the vans. They were first class and could not have been more professional.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gonzalo

"Great and Smooth"

23 November 2018

Everything works as we talked, we had bad experience with Pearsone company but Legend Removals was great… The coordination for the pickup was on time and they were always telling us when will be the truck on our property.
There was one problem, they never told us the shipping will be so fast so they ended uo charing us for storing our stuff for some days and that was not fair but everything was delivered in perfect condition

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Elizabeth Campbell

"Very professional and smoothly operated"

22 November 2018

Everyone I spoke with could not have been more helpful. As my husband had recently died I also found the staff to be sympathetic and patient with me. Would recommend this company.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Cyrille

"Great experience"

30 August 2018

Good company. I moved from Paris to London.I Will recommend this company to anyone want to move. My journey started with the sales support that help me to define the right setup for my move. Then I paid a deposit and they confirmed my move date. I was a little bit disappointed with the period required to confirm my collection date. Initially 5 days… Then later went to 3 days that gave me few days to organise myself. But the sales support managed to give me some guarantee for the collection date. The collection team was great. They came with 2 truck 25m3 and 15m3 to move 25m3 stuff. Very professional they delivered my stuff the day after. I had a good experience. Thank you.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Luke Augustyn

10 April 2018

Although we experienced serious logistical issues caused by an inefficient manager, Ilya resolved our concerns in a professional and courteous manner. The drivers too, were excellent. We’re it not for Ilya and his outstanding commitment to client satisfaction, I would not have recommended Legends, but because of him, I do. You are an asset to your company, Ilya.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Eleonora Reginato

10 April 2018

EXCELLENT service overall. Collection and delivery of my items where performed efficiently, on time and with extreme courtesy from the staff.
The price was very competitive and I would definitively recommend Legend Removals!!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Siva Selvarajah

29 March 2018

Excellent service and very friendly approach…

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Tineke Boesten

01 February 2018

Insufficient Informations about removal date and delivery. One table not delivered and so far no compensation either.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Cyrielle Clement

21 January 2018

Very efficient. Bit of a misunderstanding of the delivery date but overall pleased of the service provided.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ana Nobre

11 January 2018

Ilya made the process easy for us. Always quick to answer emails. On the relocation day where really quick and very friendly.
Top service! Recommended it to anyone.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication