Legend Removals

based on 25 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

9.3

Get in touch

Unit 2 Links Industrial Estate
TW13 6JE London
United Kingdom
+44 20 8894 4824

http://www.legendremovals.co.uk/

Recent reviews

Sarah Groove

"Service is worth the money you spend here"

27 January 2020

The legend removals team consists of real professionals who are ready to help at the right time. It was advised to me by my coworker. The contact person called me after my request, and we discussed the date, time, quantity of furniture, etc. The team is very polite and helpful. Wrapped all my stuff very well, so I got it without defects. I’m cool with them. Would recommend!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Marc Haessig

"350 kg from Abingdon, England to Lyon, France"

13 January 2020

Great communication, friendly staff, no surprises, no worries.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Daniel

"Perfect!"

10 January 2020

I should say that I didn’t expect much when I decided to reach out to a removals company, but Legend Removals is really good. I’m glad that chose them. During the whole move process, I was getting all the necessary info and help. The team was precise and cared much about my belongings. Separately, I’d like to note that all the staff is extremely polite.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Samuel

"Great job!"

06 January 2020

Everything is fine. They do their job quickly and neatly. I moved from London to Brussles and delivery took four days as we discussed with the contact person of Legend Removals. Nothing was broken, and all the received things were good. Moreover, they packed everything so tightly that I would never do.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Nicola Waart

"Great experience for me!"

20 December 2019

This company was advised to me by my roommate, who moved with them a half year ago. She spoke very flatteringly about them. I like them too. The team took control over wrapping and lifting all heavy furniture and items. Everything was dispatched quickly. No damages at all. I would use their service again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

simon

"Great guys. Perfect job!"

18 December 2019

It’s definitely one of the best removals companies I have ever contacted! They offer smart price, quick delivery, and professional help. Their team arrived 10 minutes earlier than the appointed time that made me very pleased because I don’t like latecomers. Guys did their job neatly and packed all my junk very well. One more plus for their jokes😊 They met my expectations!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Keira Gwynn

"These guys helped me a lot"

16 December 2019

These guys helped me a lot. I had to move immediately from my old apartment to a new one, and I didn’t have any idea of how I can transport my old heavy piano. I turned to LR on my friend’s advice. The team loaded all my belongings quickly, and there were no problems except the piano. But they solved it skillfully with disconnecting the piano legs and dragging it vertically. They also helped me assemble and put it in the right place. I’m so thankful! I would highly recommend them!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Jack

"Perfect"

10 December 2019

I would highly recommend this company! They are wonderful! Initially, I wanted to use the services of another company, but at the last moment they canceled the transportation of my things, and I urgently had to look for something else. I found Legend Removals and did not regret it! They offer a professional team that works quickly and accurately. All my belongings came to me. Thank you so much!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Caroll

"Fast and easy"

19 November 2019

Excellent! My parents moved from their old house to a new one, and I had a task to find a nice removals company for them. They’re niggles, and I asked all my acquaintances and fellows what company I should contact. Eventually chose Legend Removals. We’re cool with everything: quality of the team’s work, price, delivery. All belongings were securely loaded into the trucks, guys were very careful with them. We’re appreciated.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Elisa

"efficient and great communication!"

13 November 2019

Everything went smooth with the my relocation! The quote offered was the cheapest on the market but the operation team is efficient, careful and ready to renegotiate the deal and update it according to your necessities. I really appreciated the exchanges of information. I would recommend to be flexible in terms of dates, as they cannot be responsible of delays on the road. Delivery of goods happen between 1 to 4 days from the pickup. The driver handled things very carefully! Very much appreciated!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Alison

"All things are intact"

10 November 2019

I liked Legend Removals. The whole process of moving has become much easier with their help. Firstly, they have a very convenient online booking system, where you can leave a request and then they will call you immediately. Secondly, communication with all employees of this company was pleasant. Everyone was happy to help and ready to answer any question. Finally, the most important thing – professionalism and punctuality of the team. Thank you, guys!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

simon

"Pretty good all round"

30 September 2019

I was nervous about picking a company off internet, it feels like a big risk,. This one was one of five we were offered and it had good reviews for international moves, besides it was one of the cheaper ones, and I was able to negotiate some better conditions, The move itself went really well, OK they were some hours late picking up the stuff, but we had allowed for that, and they were an hour late delivering but (a) I think that is not unreasonable and (b) they phoned to let us know, at least at the delivery end. The movers themselves were really nice people, competent, very friendly and very polite. Communications with the company were good, not the office phone because that is always on the answer machine, but via a cell phone where there was always someone.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karen Crichton

"Efficient from beginning to end."

01 April 2019

They arranged the transfer of my furniture from France to the UK quickly and efficiently.
Everything they planned to do was completed on time and without any hitches.
My belongings were carefully transported.
The crew, both in the office and on the ground, were supportive and friendly.
I would certainly use them again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karen Crichton

"Efficient from beginning to end."

14 March 2019

Legends Removals contacted me, following issuing their quote, to discuss my move from France to the UK.
Their advisor talked me through the process, answered all of my questions and redirected me to insurance support as necessary.
I was constantly kept up to date with moving information.
The team collected and delivered the items when they said they would.
Nothing was damaged.
The delivery men were fast, efficient and very friendly.
I would recommend them and would certainly use them again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ashley Cope

"Easy"

13 February 2019

Very easy process to sort out and goods arrived on time. My only down point would be that there was a long time, 10 days for delivery, which was quite a long time not to have my belongings for – my expectations were set incorrectly at the beginning I think on this at it was mentioned 3-5 days.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Elizabeth Campbell

"Very professional and smoothly operated"

22 December 2018

Although there were one or two minor problems I cannot fault the men who came with the vans. They were first class and could not have been more professional.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gonzalo

"Great and Smooth"

23 November 2018

Everything works as we talked, we had bad experience with Pearsone company but Legend Removals was great… The coordination for the pickup was on time and they were always telling us when will be the truck on our property.
There was one problem, they never told us the shipping will be so fast so they ended uo charing us for storing our stuff for some days and that was not fair but everything was delivered in perfect condition

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Elizabeth Campbell

"Very professional and smoothly operated"

22 November 2018

Everyone I spoke with could not have been more helpful. As my husband had recently died I also found the staff to be sympathetic and patient with me. Would recommend this company.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Cyrille

"Great experience"

30 August 2018

Good company. I moved from Paris to London.I Will recommend this company to anyone want to move. My journey started with the sales support that help me to define the right setup for my move. Then I paid a deposit and they confirmed my move date. I was a little bit disappointed with the period required to confirm my collection date. Initially 5 days… Then later went to 3 days that gave me few days to organise myself. But the sales support managed to give me some guarantee for the collection date. The collection team was great. They came with 2 truck 25m3 and 15m3 to move 25m3 stuff. Very professional they delivered my stuff the day after. I had a good experience. Thank you.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Luke Augustyn

10 April 2018

Although we experienced serious logistical issues caused by an inefficient manager, Ilya resolved our concerns in a professional and courteous manner. The drivers too, were excellent. We’re it not for Ilya and his outstanding commitment to client satisfaction, I would not have recommended Legends, but because of him, I do. You are an asset to your company, Ilya.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Eleonora Reginato

10 April 2018

EXCELLENT service overall. Collection and delivery of my items where performed efficiently, on time and with extreme courtesy from the staff.
The price was very competitive and I would definitively recommend Legend Removals!!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Siva Selvarajah

29 March 2018

Excellent service and very friendly approach…

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Tineke Boesten

01 February 2018

Insufficient Informations about removal date and delivery. One table not delivered and so far no compensation either.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Cyrielle Clement

21 January 2018

Very efficient. Bit of a misunderstanding of the delivery date but overall pleased of the service provided.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ana Nobre

11 January 2018

Ilya made the process easy for us. Always quick to answer emails. On the relocation day where really quick and very friendly.
Top service! Recommended it to anyone.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication