Links Moving – Hong Kong

based on 16 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

7.6

Get in touch

3309 East Wing, Harbour Building, 1 Feng He Road
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
852-2366 6700

http://www.linksmoving.asia

Recent reviews

Dave Skeates

"Excellent in HK, Less than good in UK"

18 December 2018

The team in HK were very efficient and courteous. The overall move took much longer than expected (over 3 months, when I was told about 8 weeks), and the communication from the UK shipper, was lacking, the delivery in the UK took almost 7 weeks from the ship docking in Felixstowe to the actual delivery, I was not notified by email of the delivery, the shipper called by phone a few days before the delivery.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

LEE BOON LI

"Very friendly, efficient, and reliable service!"

06 November 2018

Very grateful and satisfied with the service provided by Links Moving HK for my relocation from HK to Canada at a very reasonable cost. From estimate to providing quote, and from providing boxes to the date of packing, their staff provided efficient and professional services and everything was handled in a friendly and caring manner. Their counterpart in Canada did the same excellent job to update me on the arrival of shipment and provided me with clear instruction and document on how to do the custom clearance. All boxes arrived home perfectly without loss or damage. Communications with the movers both in HK and Canada were very efficient & effective. I would highly recommend LINK MOVING – HONG KONG to anyone who is looking for client-oriented, efficient and reliable international moving service at a reasonable cost with two thumbs up.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Alister Smith

"The packing teams at both ends were efficient and friendly."

30 August 2018

I shipped around 2.5 cu metres of household items (books, clothes, some appliances etc but not a lot of fragile items) from Hong Kong to Australia. The packing teams at both ends were efficient and friendly. My enquiries etc in Hong Kong and regarding delivery were also handled promptly. I haven’t unpacked all the boxes yet, but everything so far appears to be in good condition.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Nahmias Moti

21 June 2018

Very professionalls with perfect service.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Godwin Otobor

28 May 2018

Excellent service. Well pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail, of the movers.
I will look no where else for my move next time. Thank you very much.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

tom

01 January 2018

Movers unpacked our items and stole our jewellery, including my wife’s engagement ring and our wedding bands. Several items were also broken in the move including a small kitchen appliance and wine glasses. Would give a negative rating if it were possible.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Rory Healy

29 October 2017

Excellent service throughout the process and at a great price!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

EDWARD DUNCAN CLUER

25 July 2017

Very poor communication in build up to move, with road permit only gained 1 day in advance of moving, essentially at my request to push Link. Move out on day went well enough, but now waiting for shipment to arrive in UK having been told it would arrive at the tart of August, which could in fact be anything up to mid-September, depending on who I talk to. Essentially I am being asked to sign away any actual dates. All this after we were advised to store at the point of departure for 1 month in order to meet our target delivery date. Plus / minus 6 weeks is simply not acceptable as a target timescale. Very unimpressed and about to seek recourse with HK Consumer Council & UK Trading Standards.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Andreas Mollberg

06 July 2017

Everything so far has been in time and with good communication!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Thomas Ochensberger

02 June 2017

Moved from HK to Singapore. Their relocation crew in HK was great. Were on time, efficient, quick and friendly. Their crew in Singapore was a bit useless, installed a wardrobe incorrectly and needed two days for unpacking instead of one initially estimated. Head office is ok. Need to make sure their quote includes all the fees, for example for us they omitted shuttling services.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ruby Joseph

13 April 2017

Still waiting for the shipment & no updates about consignment until we make the enquiry. Disappointing!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Owen martin

30 November 2016

Tenacious sales, eager to review and compete.
THe packing was efficient and smooth. Still waiting for the delivery and unpacking.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Kawai Tsang

14 July 2016

Excellent service, I thank everyone of your team so much for helping my relocation from Hong Kong to Perth, I appreciate the professional quality and accuracy during the whole process. I would certainly recommend your service going forward. Thank you once again.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Nicola Meikle

12 July 2016

Very friendly, great attention to detail. They were incredibly fast at packing. Our goods arrived within 3 days so we could have access to our stuff to begin our new life. Will definitely use again!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Micheal Chan

06 July 2016

Our move from HK to Australia was surprisingly smooth. The packing staff were fast, efficient and took care of our belongs no problem at all. We also brought a car with us and it was a straight forward process guided by Links Moving. Happy to recommend their service to anyone thinking of moving internationally.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Meera Joshi

07 March 2016

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication