Move Management Australia

based on 11 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

6.2

Get in touch

48-50 Boorea, Street
2144 NSW Auburn
Australia
61-2-9659 5500

http://www.movemanagement.com.au/

Recent reviews

Anonymous

"Good but took a long time"

14 August 2018

The movers have done a great job, however, 3 months to ship a few boxes from Sydney to Auckland is not reasonable.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Noorullah

31 May 2018

It was fantastic. Thanks for your service.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ali Haidar

29 May 2018

It was a huge mistake to deal with them. The 10 weeks end up to be 8 months. And the day the pick up the goods they stopped answering my calls and emails.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Aaron Roa

31 May 2017

Helpful and friendly. One crew member asked for my bolt cutters to which I agreed. Nothing was offered in return which was dissapointing. Anything for free but give nothing in return. Thats sad.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Ruwan Nilaweera P.

04 March 2017

Friendly and reliable staff. Good/Prompt Communication through Email/Phone. Didn’t have any issues with the move.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mary Chatfield

18 February 2017

Very satisfied . Excellent. Thank you so much. We would recommend you in an instinct.
Regards Mary and Roy Chatfield.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

tia lord

14 August 2016

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Grainne mc geough

09 July 2016

Very dissappointed with the service. When it arrive in ireland we had to wait 2 months to receive it.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

andrew jensen

02 May 2016

move management:

the company listened to us. Gave us the most comprehensive price and warned us things can change quickly. After months of companies that said a price on one day and the next whoops, we forgot this . We learned it is the same price if you pick up at port or have delivered we realized there are many fees required to have all items delivered .

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Greg Nicol

27 April 2016

Very helpfull and responsive to questions. Didn’t bring enough bubble rap, some wastage of volume when wrapping chairs. Packing of container wasn’t all that efficient.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Hwee-Nee Tan

17 November 2015

They were not only the first to respond but did so quickly. (I mention this specifically because even though I have written down my move date I had quite a few replies in the last 2 days.) They send a representative out which I thoroughly appreciated. He was professional, extremely informative and courteous. I checked out their website and found it too, was very informative and offered lots of insights. I felt I could trust the company with my shipping needs. They were upfront about the costs and there are no hidden charges.
On packing day, 2 staff came and both were fantastic. They were professional, efficient, extremely helpful- nothing was too much for them to pack/do, friendly and hard-working. All of my possessions were packed very well with excellent packing material. They treated my property with care and respect.
As I have chosen to share a container, everything has gone into storage. I will be happy to write another review when the move is completed.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication