ReloUK

based on 15 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

7.8

Get in touch

International House, Lapwing Business Park
BN24 5BW Pevensey, East Sussex
United Kingdom
0044 020 8838 8053

http://www.relouk.com/

Recent reviews

Fletcher

"International moving"

30 September 2018

They won’t admit any communication mistakes/errors/confusion, but ask customers to swallow it.

Their third party company was really irresponsible, leave lots of space in cartoons to make the cartoon deformed when arrival and waste volumes in the cargo.

Will not use it anymore.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Susan Du Bois

15 April 2018

Anthony and the team seriously impressed – from the quote to unpacking in Dubai
This is the 5th long haul move and ReloUK was brilliant

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Bronwyn Forsyth

15 March 2018

I mainly dealt with Victoria in the office. I found her extremely helpful and knowledgeable and gained my confidence. However, when she wasn’t in the office and I had to deal with someone else , they didn’t appear to be as knowledgeable. Given my goods were due to be collected the morning of the first snow, Charlotte organised an alternative lorry to collect on the day which was very good. Since the goods were collected I’ve had updates as to the progress which I appreciate.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Leah Beadsworth

20 February 2018

Best price available and helpful and speedy service door to door. Highly recommend!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Asja Sarajlic

02 February 2018

Very helpful and friendly customer service. Was also pleased with the speed and efficiency of the moving crew. Would use again and recommend to friends.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

candice noll

29 January 2018

The personal touch and care was far above anything I have see in a long time.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Michael Dodd

24 December 2017

Collection and packing of items to go was very good and only one box had slight damage on receipt, with no real effect to contents.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Eleanor F Slinger

15 November 2017

We were very happy with Relo UK. Their price was the most competitive and their end to end service was personal, fast and very helpful. Recommended for anyone moving to the UAE, goods arrived in 5 weeks (full container).

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Beatrice

18 August 2017

Bad experience were still waiting for our sofa legs and bed screws. The number we were given for Australia was incorrect. The people who came to pack our stuff didn’t have enough information about the accommodation and furniture and they came 2 hours early 7am when i waz also trying to get kids to school

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Trudy Welman

09 May 2017

Excellent and efficient service from start to finish.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Rachel Staley

16 April 2017

What started out with a good expectation became a nightmare… Between poor communications, delays, lost items and very unprofessional staff, our experience was awful. Do yourself a favour and use another company for your move.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Abby

11 July 2016

Great service, excellent team who packed all my belongings with great care. Everything arrived from London to Oman safe & sound. I would definitely use the services of this company & recommend to others. Fab job!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Paul McMahon

15 June 2016

If I could do 0 stars I would. An awful service. We booked for Thursday, they changed to Friday morning as they were short vans. Then they changed that to Friday afternoon at 1pm. The shower up at 4pm and then left early saying their van was full and would need to complete on Saturday (the day we were flying out!). Finish the job Saturday with a few breakages form Friday. Wrong packing material was used which I highlighted resulting in everything needed to be repacked they informed me at their warehouse. Was given at time line of 5-7 days via air freight. It is currently 12 days and our belongings have not even left the UK yet let alone arrive in the US. Thoroughly disappointed overall and would certainly not recommend to anyone.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Mark Wise

05 May 2016

I was very happy with the service and price and always got satisfactory answers to my questions, my items were in storage and I watched the team carefully pack everything.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

sierra Tobias

05 February 2016

Great job and customer service. Very skilled with the packing!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication