Transworld Shipping

based on 8 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

6.3

Get in touch

Room 903 - 9/F - Cheung Tat Centre, 18 Cheung Lee Street
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
+852 2898 3131

http://www.tw-shipping.com/

Recent reviews

Jacqueline Comer

"The communication was amazing with our movers."

27 September 2018

Great company to work with – clear communication and very organised.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Allen Lau

31 May 2018

Packing was efficient and professional. Good communications and follow up! Delivery was also smooth.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Luce Shiu

11 April 2018

The initial conversation on onsite survey is very efficient. However the subsequent follow ups are generally not turned around as efficient as before. Sometimes it took days or only come back after I chased up.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Gavin

02 April 2018

I had six dinning chairs missing still waiting for feedback after 2.5 months ????

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

wiggy

22 March 2018

It would be nice to have the option of surface shipping. A longer period of transportation would be nice. I was travelling and I was unable to be there to collect the parcel.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Karen Mead

25 February 2017

We had great service at the start. Prompt and efficient quoting and moving day was smooth, careful and quick. We left Hong Kong and it all went very quiet. I emailed after a month and found our household goods were still sitting at the dock in Hong Kong. We had planned a two-part move which involved shipping some commercial goods for my business. At 8 weeks after the day of packing they are still sitting in Hong Kong which is frustrating beyond belief. There seems to be no explanation about when they might arrive in the UK. Our household goods are apparently now underway but despite frequent emails to Transworld I dont know when they will arrive and I dont know who the agent will be when they get here. Now worried and deeply unimpressed.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Tim lin

08 July 2016

Very good service, the moving Crew are very efficiency and profassional. Our container Arrived London on Time and Nothing broken. Excellen !!!

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Peter Pat

05 June 2016

Poor estimation, the guy underestimated 100% and demand me to make full payment to cover his mistake. I can understand deviation of additional 30% of the estimated price but 100% is far too much. Makes you wonder if they are trying to rip you off in the very beginning.

Still dealing with the issue as the people there stand firm to deny their mistake. What will happen to my cargoes? We don’t know.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication