WillMove

based on 9 reviews

Planning:

Price:

Quality:

Communication:

Rated with an average

5.7

Get in touch

C/ Ferrocarril 16, Ed. 11, Nave 8
28880 Meco, Madrid
Spain
(34) 918 864 345

http://www.willmove.net/

Recent reviews

Jacob Dwans

"Well planned, well packed, on time. Great job!"

29 May 2020

WillMove was great. Delivered goods on time, answered all my questions and were extremely helpful throughout the process

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Jacob Dwans

"Excellent"

28 May 2020

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, professional and quick to respond. The team made the whole process seamless and easy. I knew what to expect and when and felt fully informed the whole way

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Saul

"Engañan. Te rompen las pertenencias y la carga y aunque cont"

27 May 2020

Engañan. Te rompen las pertenencias y la carga y aunque contrates un seguro, no se hacen cargo. Da igual lo que hagas, pagas y no cumplen. Lo peor.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Andres

"No contratar por favor. Irresponsables. Ladrones, no tienen"

25 May 2020

No contratar por favor.
Irresponsables. Ladrones, no tienen otras palabras.
Pierden parte de la carga y no hacen nada.
Pero te obligan a dar todo el dinero por adelantado.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Facebook Profile photo

Jose Martin

"Business model based on kidnapping furniture and asking bail"

18 April 2020

Alejaros de esa empresa. La peor empresa de mudanzas (y he tenido que viajar ya varias veces)
Te dan un precio bajo, y te entregan toda la documentación al principio.
No confíes ya que son estafadores profesionales. Te llegará la mudanza, pero 4 veces más cara y ademas todo roto.
Pero todo cambia cuando empiezan a retirar la mudanza de casa. Son un desastre. Rompen cosas y no embalan bien, de hecho me han dejado de embalar la mitad de la mudanza. Y luego te cobran 4 veces más. Entonces o pagas o te olvidas de tus cosas.
Además, no se hacen cargo de lo que rompen, por mucho que contrates un seguro total.
Ya les he denunciado en la policía y vía jurídica. El abuso es total, tanto en EEUU como en España. Son cómo matones de barrio.
Y seguro contestan al mensaje, porque ya somos demasiados.

Business model based on kidnapping furniture and asking bailout

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

John Spoor

"A bunch of con-artists!"

13 January 2020

If there was ever a company who immediately made you feel uneasy about anything then this is the one. We did not contract them directly, they were contracted by our agent in Dubai, who I doubt will ever work with them again after this debacle.

From the very first minute it is all about demanding money. I really don’t mind paying for a good service, and tipping for a hard work but companies like WillMove come round very rarely (thank heavens) and they provide neither good service, hard work or customer service (with the exception of the guys who actually delivered the furniture).

This is the type of company you watch on TV watchdog shows that work out every way possible to squeeze every last penny out of you. In the end they fraudulently withheld money that was supposed to be refunded to us and the Dubai agent had to cover the broken promises of refunds that WillMove made. We did get our money back in the end but Will Move should feel ashamed of themselves for basically taking money out of the margin of their business ‘partner’.

They claimed the distance from the delivery van to the door was over 100m, in fact it was 37m. They claimed the van would not come down our street yet on a daily basis we see bigger vans parking and driving down our street. They claimed they had come out to view the delivery site beforehand to put up parking signs, they didn’t. Yet they charged us for all of these ‘additional services’ – over EUR1000 in total.

Please please please avoid this company unless you want to be sitting here afterwards writing a review like this.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Jacob

"gvery professional company"

12 December 2019

They we not the cheapest but I´m quite sure that I got what I paid for. Very good packing,I knew the status of my goods at all times and documents for customs were clear. Very happy with the service

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Eric

23 December 2017

Very poor communications regarding the packing and shipping. Have had to chase many times to obtain basic information. Now been advised that goods have sailed but no other detail

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication

Xenia Serenco

19 September 2014

WillMove WorldWide S.L.:

I like this company. The customer service are very good and everything organized very well. From the few offers I choose exactly this company because they are offering the best conditions.

Planning

Price

Quality

Communication